Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Newest Member
CDT Swagerino
6th Jan

CDT lightanderson
26th Oct 2015

CDT Fear The Beast5
19th Oct 2015

CDT xDukeNastyx
17th Oct 2015

CDT Frenchy7893
15th Oct 2015
Time Zones

Australia - Sydney

07:24:31 AM

Sweden - Stockholm

11:24:31 PM

United Kingdom - London

10:24:31 PM

America - Eastern

04:24:31 PM

America - Central

03:24:31 PM

America - Mountain

02:24:31 PM

America - Pacific

01:24:31 PM

Fourm
Activity is paramount for promotions and for retaining your current rank.
For those of you who don't know where the forums are then
Click Here
Recruitment
Recruitment Application
Recruitment Open
Twitter
<div align="center">
<a class="twitter-timeline" href="https://twitter.com/Real_ ... Pro_Gaming" data-widget-id="273794164141998082">Tweets by @Real_Pro_Gaming</a>
<script>!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs";</script>
</div>
Donate

Donate